Photograph by Jared Tyler

Be Part Of The Narrative: Atlanta, Ga, USA

*The content featured was not written nor represent the expressed views of the featured model or photographer.

Photograph by Jared Tyler

I’m ready to try something different. I have learned how to quiet my inner demons. So now I’m leaving with hope being my guiding light, so release your hold on me and let me go.  I know sometimes I will be happy and sometimes I won’t. Sometimes I will feel lost and sometimes I will feel like I never felt more sure. I have grown tired of this conversation it has gone on for far too long. Just know when you close your eyes tonight and open them in the morning I will be gone.

Photograph by Jared Tyler

Submit Your Journal Entry By Clicking On The “Be Part Of The Narrative” Link.

Photograph by Jared Tyler

Often described as a blog, an online magazine, a journal, when examined further the description changes and it becomes a project, an objective, a mission. American Male is one simple thing. It is a collection of different thoughts and experiences so come share yours and be part of the narrative.

website: bepartofthenarrative.com – info contact@bepartofthenarrative.com

